Members

Login Sign Up

The Executive

2016 Committee

cwls-board

President

  • Manuel Aboud
  • Schlumberger
  • maboud@slb.com

Past President

  • Tiffiny Yaxley
  • Roke Technologies Ltd.
  • tyaxley@roke.ca

Vice President

  • Zeyad Ben Zaied
  • TGT Oilfield Services (Canada) Ltd.
  • zeyad.benzaied@tgtoil.com

Secretary

  • David Brooke
  • sdbrooke@shaw.ca

Treasurer

  • Kathy Diaz, P.Geol.
  • Wolverine Energy Services
  • Kathydiaz1@gmail.com

Publications

  • Kevin Pyke
  • Nexen – A CNOOC Limited Company
  • Kevin.Pyke@nexencnoocltd.com

Website

  • Jamie Everett
  • Everett Energy Software Inc.
  • jamie@everett-energysoftware.com

Membership

  • Jason Moore
  • Canstrat
  • Jason.moore@canstrat.com

Committees

  • Jarett Gough, P.Geol.
  • RECON Petrotechnologies Ltd.
  • jgough@reconpetro.com